The Unfortunate Visitor

Hi baby,

I’m sad to say that this is not the month your life begins ūüė¶

Today went from being CD32 to being CD1… I spent all week with this feeling that aunt flo would come tomorrow and that I knew I wasn’t pregnant, but days would pass and it wouldn’t come… so I started to get hopeful… only to have a bigger fall. I’m so sad this was another bust cycle… but I am definitely not pregnant… this is not my month. When will it be be my turn? This is so ¬†emotionally¬†exhausting… the thought of never being pregnant goes through my mind so many times in a day… it’s hard to stay positive…

Now I need to call the clinic and let them know that aunt flo is here, but I’m gonna tell them it was here yesterday and I just didn’t have time to call it in. I read that if you take Clomid/Femara on days 2-6 it’s more likely to produce more than 1 egg at once… I would be so happy to have both of you inside my belly at once! This is what keeps me hopeful… I have to hold on to something.

I’m at work and it’s not going to be a very productive day… it’s hard when Im not mentally focused…

note to self: learn to have a calm heart in the middle of a storm.

Love,

Mom

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on February 28, 2014, in Fertility, Love, Note to Self. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

