Ohmmmmm

Alimente sua alma e sua mente com coisas positivias!! And learn Portuguese!!

2014-03-27 09_25_46-(3) Facebook

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on March 27, 2014, in Life lesson. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hi Sierra, read your article and loved it! You nailed it! Fear is definitely something that is a part of me.. and I want to get rid of it! I had already noticed how much my life is affected by it… my husbands says that about me all the time too.. that I need to let go of my fears and take more risks… One huge topic for us is “life expectations”, which I have plenty of… and my husband is more of a laid-back guy, the type that decides what the plans for the weekend are on Saturday morning, he definitely goes with the flow. I dont care so much about other people’s expectations of me but I have a hard time when my plans don’t happen as expected…

    I will take your challenge!! But the real challenge will be to remember this all the time in the next 30 days… we’ll see how this goes! 🙂 Thank you so much!

    Love, Dani

  2. I’ve been thinking about your article a lot Sierra and Im pretty sure that my behavior pattern of fear comes from my mom, who is afraid of everything, literally! So, now that I’ve identified that I think it might be easier for me to change this aspect in me.. I’ve even developed anxiety from it.. if things don’t go as planned I freak out and I have a serious aversion to the word “cruising”, which my friends like to use/do a lot… as soon as someone says “we’re just cruising”, I want to go home immediately, even if I don’t have anything else to do.. But hey, diagnostic completed! Now I must work on my cure by defying my fears! Thank you for sharing your article!

Leave a Reply

