Hi Baby Boy!!

IMAG0021Hi “No Name” Baby Boy!

You have finally started gracing with some kung fu movements! We’re half way there baby, just keep on the kicking so I know you’re doing good. You always put a smile on my face when you kick me… You might as well do it now because if you pull one of these kung fu moves when you’re out you might just get some whoopings! 😛 I’m sure you’ll be a good boy!

We are so excited to meet you!! I wish I had a name to call you by already but daddy vetoes everything that I propose! Hahahaha Maybe you can tell him one day how you liked the names I had picked!! Here are some ideas I proposed: Shannon, Lennon, Dax, Indigo, Shiloh, Kiron, Derek, Kaike, Liam, Nico, Oliver and even “normal” names like Ryan, but  he always says no! On the other hand, he likes really weird names but not to worry I would never do this to you… he has proposed Tiberius, Thaddeus, and Theron… I think he’s been watching gladiator movies or something. I still got 4 months until you’re here… that is if you’re willing to cooperate and wait until then (please do).

I better get back to work!! Love you with all my heart!!

LOVE,

Mom

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on January 15, 2015, in Dear Son..., Pregnant. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Still holding out for Tiberius… 😉

  2. Oh my goodness, I LOVE the name Lennon! That’s what I vote for!

Leave a Reply

