My Precious Baby Girl 

Bella girl,

I wish I could put in words how much in love with you I am 😍. I could stay here all night looking at your beautiful sleeping face. I just finished making dinner for your brother and us, chicken picatta and veggie Wellington, and now I’m sitting here in the kitchen watching you sleep. 

I hope life gets even better than this but it’s really hard to imagine. To watch you and your brother grow up, this up close, is such a privilege! I’m happy beyond words that I was chosen to be your mommy and I promise to always be there for you!

You’re only a few weeks old now, in 1 week you’ll be 3 months old, and I can see a lot of your personality already. You eat A LOT! Overall you’re a very happy baby, but you don’t give out smiles for free, at least not initially. Once someone makes eye contact with you there comes that big smile that warms up my heart. You’re also very demanding! You want things done right now! Poor me if I can’t change your poopy diaper immediately. Thankfully you don’t mind being flat on a bed, although you absolutely love being held up. And it shows! You hold on to my shoulder so tightly and look around us with so much curiosity… Everything is so new for you… And magical for me. I hope I can guide you through this journey so that this sparkle of interest never fades.

I love you so much baby girl!

Love, mom

Update : it’s been 3 weeks since I wrote this and things have changed a little bit. You put you down is to torture you and you sure do let me know! 

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on February 17, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

